Coming Up

Markers (12 Markers)
Nov 22 (Wed) (6:00 - 9:00 PM)
@Panther Coffee -
Nov 23 (Thu) (9:00 PM)
@Barytono Cafe - Salsa instructor Roberto Tercero will be teaching a free salsa beginner class at 9 p.m. Ladies enter free before 10:15 p.m. Serving tapas, wine, and beer all night.
Nov 29 (Wed) (6:00 - 9:00 PM)
@Panther Coffee -
Nov 30 (Thu) (9:00 PM)
@Barytono Cafe - Salsa instructor Roberto Tercero will be teaching a free salsa beginner class at 9 p.m. Ladies enter free before 10:15 p.m. Serving tapas, wine, and beer all night.
Dec 6 (Wed) (6:00 - 9:00 PM)
@Panther Coffee -
Dec 7 (Thu) (9:00 PM)
@Barytono Cafe - Salsa instructor Roberto Tercero will be teaching a free salsa beginner class at 9 p.m. Ladies enter free before 10:15 p.m. Serving tapas, wine, and beer all night.
Dec 13 (Wed) (6:00 - 9:00 PM)
@Panther Coffee -
Dec 14 (Thu) (9:00 PM)
@Barytono Cafe - Salsa instructor Roberto Tercero will be teaching a free salsa beginner class at 9 p.m. Ladies enter free before 10:15 p.m. Serving tapas, wine, and beer all night.
Dec 20 (Wed) (6:00 - 9:00 PM)
@Panther Coffee -
Dec 21 (Thu) (9:00 PM)
@Barytono Cafe - Salsa instructor Roberto Tercero will be teaching a free salsa beginner class at 9 p.m. Ladies enter free before 10:15 p.m. Serving tapas, wine, and beer all night.
Dec 27 (Wed) (6:00 - 9:00 PM)
@Panther Coffee -
Dec 28 (Thu) (9:00 PM)
@Barytono Cafe - Salsa instructor Roberto Tercero will be teaching a free salsa beginner class at 9 p.m. Ladies enter free before 10:15 p.m. Serving tapas, wine, and beer all night.
Sharing is Caring
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Email
Enter recipient email address:
Send
Creator

MiamiNewTimes 0 Followers