Kick-ass Things to Do

Miami is nonstop divertido. Grab a cafecito and stroll the gardens at Vizcaya. See the art at Wynwood Walls. Don't miss The Frost science museum and aquarium. Browse vinyl at Sweat Records. Check the food trucks, craft beer and music at North Beach Bandshell. Bike, walk and beach at Bill Baggs. And for events, see below.

Markers (13 Markers)
Jun 20 (Thu)  -  Jun 23 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Jun 27 (Thu)  -  Jun 30 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Jul 4 (Thu)  -  Jul 7 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Jul 11 (Thu)  -  Jul 14 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Jul 18 (Thu)  -  Jul 21 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Jul 25 (Thu)  -  Jul 28 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Aug 1 (Thu)  -  Aug 4 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Aug 8 (Thu)  -  Aug 11 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Aug 15 (Thu)  -  Aug 18 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Aug 22 (Thu)  -  Aug 25 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Aug 29 (Thu)  -  Sep 1 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Sep 5 (Thu)  -  Sep 8 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Sep 12 (Thu)  -  Sep 15 (Sun) (7:30 PM - 11PM)
@Microtheater Miami - Microtheater Miami presents original 15 minute plays in English and Spanish inside shipping containers, creating a unique experience.
       
Creator
Miami is Awesome!
MiamizAwesome